3 things we don't know about you.....

Laura A.
on 5/12/07 3:29 am - Manteca, CA
I'm right with you on the musicals.....I LOVE them too!! I totally enjoy it when Turner Classic movie channel shows musicals. Especially earlier this year when Dreamgirls had been nominated for several Oscars, TCM was having musical marathons of all the old ones. I find myself singing along with the showtunes......not necessarily in tune, but I have a great time. hahaha
Happy to be in
Onederland

on 5/12/07 5:35 am
1. I am a bookkeeper/workaholic..........spreadsheets are my passion. I absolutely love my job. 2. I love to go food shopping, even if I don't buy anything. But hate to go clothes shopping, although lately since I fit in normal clothing, its not so bad. Its just not as interesting as food shopping. 3. I have an invention that is patent pending. 4. (bonus) I would not be here today if not for the miracle of Gastric Bypass Surgery.
Laura A.
on 5/12/07 9:30 am - Manteca, CA
I can totally understand the food shopping and not necessarily buying something thing!!! I like to visit the grocery stores when we're on vacation just to see what they have that is maybe different than what I have at home. It's surprising some of the interesting things you can find in other stores.....
Happy to be in
Onederland

on 5/12/07 6:37 pm